WELCOME TO MARK WEST CHARTER 

Sonoma County Office of Education announces that Sonoma County Schools will continue Distance Learning through the end of the 2019-2020 School Year

Please check back frequently for updates as well as check your email regularly.

Hope you are all healthy and we miss you!

Ms. Franci

Principal

Until further notice, ALL school playgrounds, fields and open access spaces in the MWUSD are closed to the public under the Governor’s current executive order due to the COVID 19 virus.

Parent Meeting 4/2/2020

In an effort to keep our parents informed, we have created this FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions).  In today's edition, we have included a number of questions that we have received from parents.  Understanding that many parents will probably have the same question(s) we thought it would be helpful for parents to receive these updates.  As always, we encourage parents to continue to reach out to teachers, administrators, and district leadership with any questions you might have.  We appreciate your continued support as we navigate this challenging time.

FAQ - English

FAQ - Spanish

If parents would like to have a counselor check in with them or their child simply go to the following link or send an email to one of the counselors listed below:

 

https://mwusdcounseling.weebly.com/contact-us.html

 

Lionel Cooper - lcooper@mwusd.org

Randi Keeton - rkeeton@mwusd.org

Eylin Blake - eblake@mwusd.org (Spanish Speaking)

Raen Dyck - rdyck@mwusd.org

Jessica Hyles - jhyles@mwusd.org

Hannah Myers-Santos - hmyserssantos@mwusd.org

Marie Rich - mrich@mwusd.org

Louisa Mackintosh - lmackintosh@mwusd.org

© 2017 by Mark West Charter School. Proudly created with Wix.com